Montreal Times Calendar

Feb
19
Monday
View
Khari Wendell McClelland's Freedom Singer Album Release
8:00 PM Le Balcon
Music :: Hip Hop
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
View
Sephardic History in Montreal
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
Feb
23
Friday
View
Celebrating Black History
8:00 PM U.N.I.A.
Community :: Fundraiser , Art :: Theatre
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
View
mcgill best buddies charity art auction
1:00 PM SMUU Ballroom
Community :: Fundraiser , Exhibits :: Art
February 26 Monday
Feb
26
Monday
View
Montreal age friendly city consultation
2:00 PM cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
Feb
26
Monday
View
SANG BLEU
7:00 PM LA CHAPELLE, Scenes contemporaines
Art :: Dance
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
An Evening with Dr. Bronwyn King
5:00 PM Centre Mont Royal
Community :: Community Event
Feb
27
Tuesday
View
Volunteer Rewards & Appreciation-Dinner & Movie Night
6:00 PM RIOCAN Mall/Colisee Kirkland
Community :: Community Event , Open houses :: Charity
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
an historical overview of Turkey
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
LeChop - 6th edition Culinary Festival
6:30 PM LeChop
Food :: Festival , Festivals :: Food
Feb
28
Wednesday
View
Conference: Cultural Competency in Psychiatric Care
7:00 PM Beaconsfield Library
Community :: Community Event
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
View
The importance of social inclusion
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
Mar
02
Friday
View
La Nef at the Cultural Centre Cabaret in Dorval
8:00 PM Peter B. Yeomans Cultural Centre
Music :: Misc
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
View
Bonjour-Hi Comedy with Bowser and Blue
8:00 PM St. Gabriel's Parish
Festivals :: Comedy , Community :: Community Event
March 05 Monday
Mar
05
Monday
View
Creative Video Day Camp
9:00 AM St Ignatius Church at Concordia University, Loyola Campus
Community :: Camps , Art :: Film
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
View
Barcelona and a Mediteranean cruise
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
View
Bill 52
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Camps
Mar
16
Friday
View
Ides of Candyass Cabaret
9:00 PM cafe cleopatra
Festivals :: Comedy , Art :: Theatre
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
View
Domestic Violence
10:00 AM Cummings Centre
Community :: Misc
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
View
Replay the Beatles
8:30 PM Billard Le Patriote
Festivals :: music , Music :: Misc
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
View
Concert: The most beautiful film music
2:00 PM City of Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Music :: Misc , Art :: Film
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
View
Sleigh Ride
10:00 AM cuumings centre
Community :: Misc
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
View
Concert: Wet Island Junior String Orchestra
2:00 PM City of Dollard-des-Ormeaux
Music :: Classical
April 09 Monday
Apr
09
Monday
View
Justin Timberlake
7:30 PM
Music :: Misc , Art :: Misc
April 16 Monday
Apr
16
Monday
View
Taste of AMCAL
5:30 PM Royal St-Lawrence Yacht Club
Community :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
View
Kefi FIT - Empowering women in our community
6:00 PM Rialto Theatre
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
View
Vienna chez Bootlegger L'Authentique
9:30 PM Bootlegger L'Authentique
Music :: Folk , Art :: Poetry
May
19
Saturday
View
Vienna chez Bootlegger L'Authentique
9:30 PM Bootlegger L'Authentique
Music :: Folk , Art :: Poetry
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
View
Defi Bateau Dragon
10:00 AM 22 Dragons
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event